

# TECHNOLOGY LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE 2024

**Attendee List by Last Name** 



First Name	Last Name	Organization Name	Role/Title
TK	Akins	Altamira	Principal
Jeffrey	Albee	Stantec	Director, Stantec.io
Erin	Atkinson	Halff Associates	SVP, Technology
Carlos	Baldor Jr.	BST Global	President & CTO
Javier	Baldor	BST Global	Chief Executive Officer
Nicholas	Baldor	BST Global	Account Executive
Andy	Bell	Otak	Chief Information Officer
Nathan	Bingham	POWER Engineers	Chief Digital Officer
Greg	Bosworth	VHB	Chief Information Officer
Jason	Bourg	APTIM	Vice President, IT
Shawn	Burk	Braun Intertec Corp.	VP, Business Technology
Peter	Carrico	SCS Engineers	Senior Vice President
Janice	Carroll	Hazen and Sawyer	Chief Operating Officer
Sara	Cecchi	DBM Vircon	Executive Director - Technology
Adam	Churchill	Deltek	Principal Solutions Engineer
Jim	Cochrane	Apex Companies	Chief Information Officer
Bob	Colantuoni	Colliers Engineering & Design	Chief Information Officer
Alan	Davis	Plummer & Associates	Chief Technology Officer
James	Detzel	EMJ Corporation	VP, Technology



First Name	Last Name	Organization Name	Role/Title
Rod	Dickerson	Burgess & Niple	Chief Technology Officer
Stephen	Dills	Brown and Caldwell	Chief Digital Officer
Peter	DiMarzio	Deltek	Account Executive
Charles	Douglass	McKim & Creed	Director, IT
Eric	Eldridge	Haley & Aldrich	Chief Information Technology Officer
David	Felker	Trilon Group	Chief Information Officer
David	Ferguson	Barge Design Solutions	Director, Information Technology
Justin	Furch	T&M Associates	VP, Technology Practice Leader
Rajeev	Gollarahalli	TRC Companies	Chief Information and Digital Officer
Aurelio	Gonzalez	Microsoft	Technical Architect
Keith	Griesing	Hardesty and Hanover	Chief Technical Officer
Mike	Griggs	SSOE Group	Director, C&IS
John	Guilfoyle	Stanley Consultants	Director, Technology & Innovation
Andrew	Hares	Hatch	Information Management Specialist
Jay	Hatho	SCS Engineers	Chief Information Officer
Mike	Hiland	GPD Group	Director, IT
Stephen	Holder	EnSafe	Director, IT
Neil	Holmes	HSO	AEC Market Lead
Rich	Holst	Bohler Engineering	Chief Information Officer
Keith	Horn	POWER Engineers	Chief Technology Officer



First Name	Last Name	Organization Name	Role/Title
Andy	lvey	Carollo Engineers	Director, IT
Raymond	Jaskot	Wiss Janney Elstner Associates	Sr. Enterprise Tech Strategist
Daniel	Jensen	Sargent & Lundy	IT Manager
Najib	Khatib	Khatib & Alami	Chairman & CEO
Raja	Khatib	Khatib & Alami	Senior Architect
Andy	Knauf	Mead & Hunt	Chief Information Officer
Amy	Kramer	Greenberg Traurig	Intellectual Property & Technology Lawyer
Michael	Kratofil	MS Consultants	President & CEO
Derek	Kraus	Deltek	Enterprise Account Executive
Paul	Kruger	Walker Consultants	VP, Business Technology Group
Jaime	Kurten	MSA Professional Services	Digital Design Manager
Rock	Lacroix	CIMA+	Senior Vice President
Russell	Lampart	Hazen and Sawyer	Director, Information Technology
Jessica	Larson	TRC Companies	SVP, Digital & Data Transformation
Jeffrey	Lewis	Shive-Hattery	Director, Commercial
Christian	Lubrano	IMEG Corp	Chief Information Officer
John	Mackiewicz	WSB & Associates	VP, Technology
Bryan	McFarland	Geosyntec Consultants	Director, IT Security
Laura	McGovern	Benesch	Chief Process & Innovation Officer
Mark	Meyers	Anchor QEA	Principal Scientist



First Name	Last Name	Organization Name	Role/Title
Kevin	Miller	Crawford, Murphy & Tilly	Chief Innovation Officer
Chad	Moffett	Mead & Hunt	Curator of Innovation
Carlo	Morgano	RS&H	Chief Technology Officer
David	Mulholland	VHB	Chief Technology Officer
Scott	Narron	Schnabel Engineering	Chief Information Officer
Aaron	Neely	Dillon Consulting	Director, IT & Technology
Nick	Otto	Kimley-Horn	Chief Information Officer
Kumar	Parakala	GHD	President, GHD Digital
Yasa	Petrunak	HSO	Marketing Manager, AEC
Annette	Phillips	Harris & Associates	VP, People & Technology
Doug	Post	Interstates	President
Brian	Powell	BST Global	Sr. Account Executive
Tony	Rivera	T. Baker Smith (TBS)	Chief Innovation Officer
Amauris	Rodriguez	Ardurra Group	Chief Information Officer
Claire	Rutkowski	POWER Engineers	Chief Information Officer
Jason	Samus	EA Engineering, Science and Technology	Director, Technology Solutions
Cesar	Santiago	Planate Management Group	Principal Architect
Ronald	Sattan	Mott MacDonald	SVP and Digital Solutions Commercial Manager
Scott	Schuetz	PAE Engineers	Chief Information Officer
Rob	Sinclair	Wade Trim	Corporate Technology Lead



First Name	Last Name	Organization Name	Role/Title
Gary	Soward	Freese & Nichols	Chief Information Officer
Mike	Spindler	Ulteig	Director, Business Systems
Tracy	Stanfield	CRB Consulting Engineers	VP, Information Technology
Eric	Stern	Ulteig	Director, Technology Innovation
Jason	Sting	Wade Trim	Vice President, IT
Brett	Susany	SSOE Group	SVP, Artificial Intelligence Integration / Project Management Organization
Chris	Swan	TRANSEARCH	Managing Director
Mei	Tang	Urban Systems	IT Manager
Scott	Thompson	SSOE Group	VP, Technology
Sujan	Turlapaty	Verdantas	Chief Digital & Information Officer
Bret	Tushaus	Deltek	VP, Product Management
Melissa	Wastell	Ulteig	Associate Director, Design Technology
Justin	Webster	HDR	Chief Technology Officer
Markus	Weidner	Pennoni Associates	Chief Innovation Officer
David	White	Wade Trim	Senior Vice President
Marty	Williams	HNTB	Chief Information Officer
Greg	Wolterstorff	V3 Companies	VP, Innovation & Process
Michael	Yost	Terracon Consultants	Chief Administrative Officer